Contact Us


Position Member Contact Info
President Nancy Zinkhan
Vice President Beverly Drake  ---
Secretary Diane Milstead  ---
Treasurer Iva Fisher
AKC Delegate Beverly Drake
Breeder Referral  ---  ---
Show Chair Danny Seymour
Co-Show Chair/Specialty Chair Yovonne Baggott-Jones
Trophy Chair Nancy Zinkhan
Vending Chair Laura Gilchrist
Grounds Chair Conrad Zinkhan
Webmaster Yovonne Baggott-Jones

General membership meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month either by phone or at a club members home. We have a Potluck during the Summer and a Pizza meeting in September. If you are interested in joining our club please fill out form below and come to our next meeting.